条款与细则

最新修订:2019.07.01 , 60条

  1. 网据的网络和移动应用程序,以及根据其提供或与之相关的任何关联服务,均仅限于18岁及以上人士使用。网据APP是据民参与网据生态圈的主要界面。

  2. Netnote Classic Inc. 保留随时修改该等条款与细则之权利。我们将尽合理的努力通知据民网据APP及/或本条款与细则的重大变更事项。

  3. 据民应负责确保自己知悉网据APP及其所提供的,或与之相关的服务以及本条款与细则之最新内容。任何对网据APP的使用将被视为接受其任何修订内容。

  4. 对于因网据APP及/或本条款与细则的任何修订而导致的损失或损害,我们概不负责。

  5. 网据可以在使用网据APP的据民之间进行转让,但须遵守本条款与细则所规定的限制。

  6. 只要具有由发行机构签发的相同面额保管证,网据均可一对一完全互换。保管证不可转让,并且只能从发行机构处兑换。只有托管机构的客户才能申请签发保管证。

  7. 如果发生了本条款与细则中第20至23条所述的任何情况,包括但不限于发行机构认为保管证的发行或兑换将违反任何适用法律之情况,发行机构可拒绝向客户签发或从客户处兑换保管证。

  8. 据民可以通过网据APP将保管证交换为网据(简称为“上链”)或将网据交换为保管证(简称为“下链”)。

  9. 网据外汇兑换(简称为“据据汇”)涉及两种不同面额的网据之间的网据转换。

  10. 网据APP中的据据汇是在点对点的基础上执行。我们并非货币兑换代理商。

  11. 如果命令包含漏洞、错误或实际或涉嫌违反本条款与细则的情况,我们保留取消或废除该等命令的权利。

  12. 您理解、确认并同意,区块链的基本操作规则可能会不时发生变更,从而导致区块链出现多个相关版本(任何该等变更的每个实例均称为“分叉”)。 

  13. 如果出现一个分叉,将导致创建区块链的新分支。我们将根据各种因素评估所有分支并作出决定,以便在一个且仅有一个分叉的情况下支持网据。

  14. 如果出现一个分叉,您理解、确认并同意我们可以暂时停止网据APP的操作。

  15. 作为ERC20智能合约的一部分,我们有能力和权利冻结和升级所有网据(在总体基础上),无论网据在何存储。

  16. 我们将作出商业上合理的努力,提前通知任何冻结或升级事宜,并告知网据持有者相关冻结和/或升级的原因及后果。

  17. 我们将作出商业上合理的努力,仅在有限的情况下使用冻结和/或升级功能。

  18. 网据APP上提供的服务的费用结构:

    1. 上链/下链转换费用。每笔交易收取0.10美元的费用。该笔费用将被免除,直至另外通知为止。

    2. 网据转出转让费用。每笔交易收取0.10美元的费用。该笔费用将被免除,直至另外通知为止。

    3. 据据汇兑换费用双方均收取2%的手续费。

  19. 我们保留随时变更或修改费用结构的权利。任何该等变更或修改在网据APP上发布后将即时生效。您在费用/费用结构之任何变更发布后首次使用网据APP,将构成您对该等变更的接受。

  20. 如果法律要求我们(包括法院命令或其他法律程序),我们可以在事先通知或不事先通知的情况下暂时或永久冻结您对网据、保管证或网据APP的使用及访问。

  21. 您的网据和保管证可能会被执法部门扣押或没收,我们将遵守相关的法律程序。

  22. 如果我们在调查后确定存在曾经使用或正在使用网据进行非法(或制裁)活动的情况,我们可能不允许您从发行机构处兑换保管证,并且该等保管证可能会被没收。

  23. 任何因法律规定的使用而遭冻结、扣押、没收或类似限制的网据或保管证,可能会完全永久无法恢复和无法使用,并且在适当的情况下可能会被销毁。

  24. 使用网据和网据APP,即表示您同意我们可以采取第20至23条规定的行动,并且我们不会因此而对您承担任何责任。

  25. 考虑到现行市场惯例,我们会采取合理切实可行的步骤,以执行下列事项:

    1. 确保我们与网据服务有关的系统充分安装了相应的安全设计;及

    2. 控制和管理与网据服务有关的系统之运营风险。

  26. 我们不保证网据服务不含任何禁用代码或其他破坏属性,这些属性可能会对您的硬件、软件或设备(包括您的移动设备)或与网据服务有关的传输、存储或处理的任何数据产生不利影响。

  27. 在适用法规和法律允许的最大范围内,我们明确放弃与网据服务、网据APP及其中包含的内容有关的任何条件、承诺、陈述和保证(无论明示或暗示),包括有关质量或特定用途适用性的任何隐含条件及保证。 

  28. 在不限制或影响上述第27条效力的前提下,我们不对下述情况作任何陈述或保证:

    1. 关于在网据服务、网据APP或网站上或通过网据服务、网据APP或网站提供的任何信息或材料之质量、准确性、完整性、及时性、充分性、可靠性或有效性,包括由我们以外其他网据机构发布、传输或提供的任何信息。

    2. 网据服务、网据APP或网站及其中包含的内容将满足您的要求,或不存在缺陷、错误或遗漏;或

    3. 您对网据服务、网据APP、网站或其中包含的内容之使用将保证及时、安全、无错误或不会中断。

  29. 除下文第30条规定的情况外,我们对您或任何其他人因下述情况(或其中任何一项)可能遭受或与之相关的任何损失、损害或费用概不承担责任:

    1. 访问和使用网据服务,无论是否经您授权; 

    2. 使用网据服务访问任何信息,无论是否经您授权;及

    3. 在任何通信网络提供商的任何系统、设备或仪器中传输或存储与您相关的服务、或您使用服务所进行的转让或交易有关的任何信息和数据。 

  30. 如果在上述第29条规定的情况中经证明,(i)我们;(ii)我们各自的代理商;或(iii),(i)及(ii)的相关高级职员及雇员存在重大过失或故意违约的情况,则我们将对以下金额较少的一项负责:

    1. 您直接由于以及合理可预见的任何直接并仅由于该等重大过失或故意违约引起的损失或损害;及

    2. 相关转换、转让或兑换的金额。 

  31. 对于由(i)超出我们合理控制的任何情况或(ii)任何适用法规引起的,提供网据服务、传输与网据服务有关的指示或信息、下载网据程序或与网据服务连接之任何中断、拦截、暂停、延迟、丢失、不可用、破坏或其他故障,我们概不承担责任。

  32. 在任何情况下,(i)我们;(ii)我们各自的代理商;或(iii),(i)及(ii)的相关高级职员及雇员,均不对您或任何其他人由于我们提供网据服务,或未能或延迟提供网据服务所产生或与之相关的任何利润或利益损失,以及间接或后果性损失承担责任。

  33. 我们对网据的转让人或受让人的行为,或该等转让之标的或目的概不承担任何责任。我们不保证网据服务的任何据民之身份或网据服务的据民将完成网据的转让。

  34. 对于您与网据服务的任何其他据民之间因网据转让而引起的任何争议,我们概不负责。

  35. 对于您或网据服务的任何其他据民选择在网据服务内,或在任何社交媒体平台上分享或发布与您、网据服务的任何其他据民或任何第三方有关的任何信息以及个人数据活动,我们概不负责。

  36. 如果下载或使用网据APP或网据将违反任何管辖区的任何法律或法规,或者我们未获得任何管辖区的许可或授权提供网据服务的任何内容,则网据不适用于该等司法管辖区内的任何人下载或使用。

  37. 对于因网据或网据APP、提供或拒绝提供任何网据服务而引起的,或与之相关的任何间接或后果性损失、损害或费用,无论是否由于疏忽或其他原因造成的,以及无论我们和/或网据机构是否对引起索赔的情况有任何控制权,我们和/或网据机构均不因此而对任何据民承担责任。 

  38. 除第30条或下文第39条规定的情况外,您应对由以下事项产生的或与之相关的所有后果承担全部责任:

    1. 访问和使用网据服务;及

    2. 您或任何其他人(无论是否经过您授权)使用网据服务获取任何信息;及

    3. 由我们向您作出的,或由于您使用正确凭证发起的任何指示而实施的任何网据转让。

  39. 除下文第40条规定外,您应对(i)我们;(ii)我们各自的代理商;或(iii),(i)及(ii)的相关高级职员及雇员可能因以下事项(或其中任何一项)或与之相关而招致或受到影响,而可能提出或可能针对上述人士提出的所有诉讼、法律程序及索偿,以及上述人士的所有损失、损害及合理费用与开支作出赔偿和报销(如适用):

    1. 您使用网据服务或我们向您提供网据服务;

    2. 根据本条款与细则保留或执行我们的权利或行使我们的权力;及

    3. 您违反本条款与细则的任何部分,包括任何保证或陈述。

  40. 您使用网据服务或我们向您提供网据服务;

    1. 根据本条款与细则保留或执行我们的权利或行使我们的权力;及

    2. 您违反本条款与细则的任何部分,包括任何保证或陈述。

    3. 如果证明上文第39条所列的任何诉讼、法律程序、索偿、损失、损害或金额是由(i)我们;(ii)我们各自的代理商;或(iii),(i)及(ii)的相关高级职员及雇员之重大过失或故意违约直接造成的,或者在合理可预见的情况下直接并仅由该等重大过失或故意违约造成的,则您无须根据第40条承担相关责任。

  41. 我们可以随时暂停或终止您对网据服务的使用,而无须通知您。您可以通过我们不时公布的渠道和方式终止您对网据服务的使用。

  42. 如果您长时间未使用网据服务,我们可能会通过推送通知或电话号码或电子邮件方式向您发出提醒信息。如果您在该等提醒信息发出之后仍然未能使用网据服务,则我们可能会终止提供网据服务,恕不另行通知。

  43. 即使在网据服务暂停或终止之后,您仍有责任履行您在该等暂停或终止之前所产生或累计的义务和责任。本条款与细则中依据其性质应继续的条款在该等暂停或终止后仍然有效,包括我们的免责声明,责任限制以及您应对我们作出的赔偿。

  44. 我们有权随时更改本条款与细则。我们将以我们认为合适的方式事先向您发出通知,包括在网据服务中发布,或向您的电话号码或电子邮件地址发出推送通知或消息。如果我们在变更生效之日前未收到“您终止网据服务的通知”,则您将受到该等变更的约束。

  45. 如果根据任何适用法规,本条款与细则的任何规定已经或将要变得非法、无效或无法执行,则该等非法性、无效性或不可执行性不得影响任何其他规定,该等其他规定仍具有完全效力和有效性。

  46. 如果我们未能或延迟行使任何权利、权力或补救措施,均不得构成对该等权利、权力或补救措施的放弃。任何单一或部分行使亦不排除任何其他或进一步行使权利、权力或补救措施。根据本条款与细则,任何权利、权力或补救措施都是累计的,并且将作为我们在法律上拥有的任何其他权利、权力或补救措施之补充。

  47. 我们可以指定任何代理商、服务提供商或分包商为我们或代表我们执行任何服务。为此目的,(i)我们可以将我们的任何权力或义务委托给该等代理商、服务提供商或分包商;及(ii)您授权我们向这些代理商、服务提供者或分包商披露或转让与您有关的任何信息,用于提供和运营网据服务。在第26至38条规定的责任限制下,我们仍然对因本条款指定的任何代理商、服务提供商或分包商之重大过失或故意违约向您负责,如同我们自己履行网据服务一样。

  48. 我们可以随时在未经您同意的情况下,将我们享有的任何或所有权利及义务转让给任何人。

  49. 除非事先与我们达成书面协议,否则您不得将您享有的任何权利或义务转让给任何人。

  50. 除其他事项外,以太坊区块链可能会发生积压,高于正常交易费用,网络更改,协议故障或分叉等问题。我们并不拥有或控制以太坊区块链,也不对以太坊网络的运营负责,亦不保证网络的安全性、功能性或可用性。

  51. 由于网据是ERC20代币,因此它可能与第三方提供的软件或其他技术兼容。我们不保证任何第三方软件或技术的安全性或功能,也不对因第三方软件或技术失败而导致的网据损失负责。

  52. 本条款与细则并未披露与网据或保管证使用或交易相关的所有风险。您确认并同意,您应自行负责根据您的情况和财务资源确定这些风险的性质、潜在价值、适用性和适当性。

  53. 允许您使用网据APP和本网站,并不表示我们提供或声称提供税务建议、法律建议或其他专业建议。本网站上的任何材料(包括常见问题解答或博客)均不得视为税务建议、法律建议或投资建议。

  54. 您确认并同意您应自行承担访问及/或使用本网站、网据APP或网据服务的风险。

  55. 您理解并同意,您对网据服务和网据APP及其中包含的任何内容之使用由您自行承担风险,并且网据服务和网据APP及其中包含的内容均是在“原样”和“可用”的基础上提供的。

  56. 您对使用、存储和备份与网据生态圈相关的您的数字资产(保管证,网据)相关信息和数据之方式负全部责任。

  57. 您应自行负责维护您的凭据的机密性。总体而言,您还应采取任何方式来确保您使用网据APP之账户的个人和私人访问,以及访问您的电脑计算机和其他设备之安全。

  58. 在适用法律允许的范围内,您同意对从您的账户或您的凭据进行的所有活动负责。

  59. 您必须采取一切必要措施,确保您的凭据处于保密及安全状态。

  60. 如果本条款与细则的英文版本与任何其他语言翻译之间存在任何不一致,则以英文版本为准。

 

定义

"据民" - 已成功激活网据程序的人士。

"客户" - 托管机构的客户。

 

"托管机构" - 发布于 https://netnote.app/institution 托管机构名单下的机构。

 

"发行机构" - 发布于 https://netnote.app/institution 发行机构名单下的机构。

 

"移动设备" - 任何使用安卓或IOS操作系统的设备。

 

"网据机构" - 发布于 https://netnote.app/institution 的保管机构、发行机构和建设机构。

 

"网据服务" - 网据APP中提供的各项功能。

 

"网据APP"- Netnote Classic Inc.为据民提供的基于网络的和移动的应用程序。

 

"网站" - 网址为https://netnote.app或https://www.netnote.app。

 

"凭据" -用户名,ERP, VRP, 密码,电子邮件地址。

 

"ERP" - 加密还原字串 (Encrypted Restore Phrase)。

 

"VSP" - 金庫匙種子詞組 (Vaultkey Seed Phrase)。

 

"区块链" - 以太坊网络 (Ethereum Network)。

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Last Modified: July 1, 2019 , 60 clauses

  1. The use of the netnote web-based and mobile applications and any associated services provided thereunder or in relation thereto is restricted to persons aged 18 and above. Noteapp is the main interface for Notetizen to participate in netnote ecosystem.

  2. Netnote Classic Inc. reserves the right to modify these Terms and Conditions from time to time. We will use reasonable efforts to notify Notetizen of material changes to Noteapp and/or these Terms and Conditions.

  3. It is the responsibility of Notetizen to keep themselves up to date in respect of Noteapp and the Services provided thereunder or in relation thereto and these Terms and Conditions. Any use of Noteapp will be deemed as acceptance of any amendment.

  4. We will not be liable for loss or damage resulting from any amendment to Noteapp and/or to these Terms and Conditions.

  5. Netnote may be transferred between Notetizen using Noteapp, subject to the limitations set out herein.    

  6. Netnote is fully swapable on one-to-one basis with the same denomination safe keeping receipt (the “SKR”) issued by the Issuer. The SKR is non transferable and only redeemable from the Issuer. Only Client of Custodian could request for issuance of SKR.

  7. The Issuer may refuse to issue, or redeem SKR from, a Client in the event of any of the circumstances described in Clause 20 to Clause 23 of these Terms and Conditions, including, but not limited to, in instances where the Issuer believes that the issuance or redemption of SKR would be contrary to any applicable law. 

  8. Notetizen can perform SKR to netnote ( the “NoteON” ) swap and netnote to SKR (the “NoteOFF” ) swap through Noteapp only.

  9. Netnote Foreign Exchange ("NoteFX") involves the note to note conversion between two different denomination netnote.

  10. NoteFX in Noteapp is executed on a peer to peer basis. We do not act as the currency exchange agent.

  11. We reserves the right to cancel or nullify orders in the event that the order contains a bug, mistake, or an actual or suspected breach of this Terms and Conditions.

  12. You understand, acknowledge and agree that the underlying operating rules of the Blockchain may change from time to time in such a way as to result in more than one related version of the Blockchain (each instance of any such change, a “Fork”). 

  13. If a Fork occurs, it will result in the creation of a new branch of the Blockchain. we will evaluate all forks and make a determination, based on a number of factors, to support netnote on one, and only one, of the Forks.

  14. If a Fork occurs, you understand, acknowledge and agree that we may temporarily suspend the operations of Noteapp.

  15. As part of the ERC20 smart contract, we have the ability and the right to freeze and upgrade all netnote (on an aggregate basis), regardless of where the netnote is being held. 

  16. We will make commercially reasonable efforts to provide prior notice of any freeze or upgrade and inform holders of netnote of the reasons and consequences of the freeze and/or upgrade. 

  17. We will make commercially reasonable efforts to use the freeze and/or upgrade feature only under limited circumstances.

  18. The fee structure for Services provided on Noteapp:

    1. Switching Fee on NoteON/NoteOFF transaction. USD 0.10 will be charged per transaction. This fees will be waived until fruther notice.

    2. Transfer Fee on netnote trasfer-out transaction. USD 0.10 will be charged per transaction. This fees will be waived until fruther notice.

    3. Forex Fee on NoteFX. 2% handling fees with be charged on both sides.

  19. We reserves the right to change or modify the fee structure from time to time. Any such changes or modifications will be effective upon posting such changes or modifications on Noteapp. Your first use of Noteapp following the posting of any changes to the fee / fees structure will constitute your acceptance of such changes.

  20. We may freeze, temporarily or permanently, your use of, and access to, netnote, SKR or Noteapp, with or without advance notice, if we are required to do so by law, including by court order or other legal process.

  21. Your netnote and the SKR may be subject to seizure or forfeiture by law enforcement, and we will comply with the legal process in respect thereof.

  22. If we determine, after investigation that netnote has been used, or is being used, for illegal (or sanctioned) activity, we may not permit you to redeem your SKR from the Issuer, and, such SKR may be forfeited.

  23. Any netnote or SKR that is subject to freeze, seizure, forfeiture or similar limitation on its use imposed by law may become wholly and permanently unrecoverable and unusable, and in appropriate circumstances, may be destroyed.

  24. By using netnote and the Noteapp, you agree that we may take the actions set forth under Clause 21 to 24 and that we will not be liable to you therefore. 

  25. We will take reasonably practicable steps to do the following, taking into account prevailing market practices:-

    1. Ensure that our systems relating to the Services are installed with adequate security designs; and

    2. Control and manage the risks in operating our systems relating to the Services.

  26. We do not guarantee that the Services are free of any disabling codes or other destructive properties, which may adversely affect your hardware, software or equipment including your Mobile Device or any data transmitted, stored or processed in relation to the Services.

  27. To the fullest extent permitted by the applicable regulations and by law, we expressly disclaim all conditions, undertakings, representations and warranties of any kind (whether express or implied) in relation to the Services, the Noteapp and the content contained therein. These include any implied conditions and warranties of quality or fitness for a particular purpose. 

  28. Without limiting or reducing the effect of Clause 28 above, we make no representations or warranties:

    1. As to the accuracy, quality, completeness, timeliness, adequacy, reliability or validity of any information or material provided on or through the Services, the Noteapp or the Site. These may include any information posted, transmitted or provided by others Institution if not us.

    2. That the Services, the Noteapp or the Site and the content contained therein will meet your requirements, or are free of defect, error or omission; or

    3. That your use of the Services, the Noteapp, the Site or the content contained therein will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free.

  29. Except as set out in Clause 30 below, we are not liable for loss, damage or expense of any kind which you or any other person may incur or suffer from or in connection with the following (or any of them):

    1. Access to and use of the Service, whether or not authorized by you; 

    2. Access to any information through use of the Services, whether or not authorized by you; and

    3. Transmission or storage of any information and data relating to you, the Services or transfers or transactions or dealings conducted by you using the Services in any system, equipment or instrument of any communication network provider. 

  30. If it is proved in a case set out in Clause 29 above that there was gross negligence or willful default by (i) us; (ii) any agent of ours; or (iii) and officer or employee of (i) or (ii), then we will be liable for the lower of:

    1. Any loss or damage you incur or suffer that is direct and reasonably foreseeable arising directly and solely from such gross negligence or willful default; and

    2. The amount of the relevant switching, transfer or exchange. 

  31. We are not liable for any interruption, interception, suspension, delay, loss, unavailability, mutilation or other failure in providing the Services, or in transmitting instructions or information relating to the Services, or in downloading the Noteapp or connecting with the Services which is caused by (i) any circumstances beyond our reasonable control or (ii) any applicable regulations.

  32. In no circumstances will (i) we; (ii) our respective agents; or (iii) the respective officers and employees of (i) and (ii) be responsible to you or any other person for any loss of profit or interest, indirect or consequential loss arising from or in connection with our providing the Services, or failure or delay in providing the Services.

  33. We have no responsibility for the actions of transferor or transferee of netnote or for the subject or purpose of such a transfer. We do not guarantee the identity of any users of the Services or that a user of the Services will complete a transfer of netnote.

  34. We are not responsible for any disputes arising from any transfers of netnote between you and any other users of the Services.

  35. We are not liable for the consequence of you or any other users of the Services choosing to share or post any information, activity of Personal Data relating to you, any other User of the Services or any third party within the Services or on any social media platform.

  36. Noteapp and netnote is not intended for download, or used by, any person in any jurisdiction where such download or use would be contrary to any law or regulation of such jurisdiction or where we are not licensed or authorized to provide any of the Services.

  37. We and/or Institutions shall not be liable to any Notetizen for any indirect or consequential loss, damage or expense of any kind whatsoever arising out of or in connection with netnote or the Noteapp, the provision of refusal of any services, whether such loss, damage or expense is caused by negligence or otherwise, and whether we and/or Institution have any control over the circumstances giving rise to the claim or not. 

  38. Except as set out in Clause 30 or 39 below, you are fully liable and responsible for all consequences arising from or in connection with the following (or any of them):

    1. Access to and use of the Services; and

    2. Access to any information through use of the Services by your or any other person whether or not authorized by you; and

    3. Any transfer of netnote effected by us to or as a result of any instruction initiated by you with the correct credential.

  39. Except as set out in Clause 40 below, you will indemnify and reimburse (if and where applicable) (i) us; (ii) our respective agents; or (iii) the respective officers and employees of (i) and (ii) for all actions, proceedings and claims which may be brought by or against us or them, and for all losses, damages and reasonable costs and expenses which we or they may incur or suffer as a result of or in connection with the following (or any of them):

    1. Your use of the Services or our providing the Services to you;

    2. The preservation or enforcement of our rights or exercise of our powers under these Terms and Conditions; and

    3. Your breach of any of these Terms and Conditions including any warranty or representation.  

  40. Your use of the Services or our providing the Services to you;

    1. The preservation or enforcement of our rights or exercise of our powers under these Terms and Conditions; and

    2. Your breach of any of these Terms and Conditions including any warranty or representation. 

    3. If it is proved that any actions, proceedings, claims, losses, damages or amounts set out in Clause 40 above was caused by gross negligence or willful default of (i) ours; (ii) any of our agents; or (iii) any officer or employee of (i) or (ii), then you are not liable under Clause 39 to the extent that it is direct and reasonably foreseeable arising directly and solely from such gross negligence or willful default.

  41. We may suspend or terminate your use of the Services at any time without giving you notice or reason. You may terminate your use of the Services through such channels and in such manner as we may announce from time to time.

  42. In the event the Services have not been used by you for an extended period of time you may be alerted by us through push notification or message to your phone number or email address. Should you still fail to use the Services despite such an alert, the Services may be terminated by us without any further notice.

  43. Even after suspension or termination of the Services, you remain responsible for performing and discharging your obligations and liabilities created or accrued before suspension or termination. The terms in these Terms and Conditions that by their nature are continuing shall survive such suspension or termination, including our disclaimers, limitations of liabilities and your indemnity in our favor.

  44. We have the right to vary these Terms and Conditions from time to time. We will give you prior notice in a manner we consider appropriate, including posting in the Services or sending push notification or message to your phone number or email address. You will be bound by a variation if we do not receive notice from you to terminate the Services with effect before the date on which that variation takes effect.

  45. If any provision of these Terms and Conditions is or becomes illegal, invalid or unenforceable under any Applicable Regulation, such illegality, invalidity or unenforceability does not affect any other provision which remains in full force, validity and effect.

  46. No failure or delay by us in exercising any right, power or remedy will operate as a waiver of that right, power or remedy. Nor will any single or partial exercise preclude any other or further exercise of a right, power or remedy. Any right, power or remedy under these Terms and Conditions is intended to be cumulative and in addition to any other right, power or remedy we have in law.

  47. We may appoint any agents, service providers or sub-contractors to perform any of the Services for or on behalf of us. For that purpose, (i) we may delegate any of our powers or obligations to such agents, service providers or sub-contractors, and (ii) you authorize us to disclose or transfer any information relating to you of the Services to such agents, service providers or sub-contractors for or in relation to the provision and operation of the Services. Subject to limitation of our liability as set out in Clause 25 to 37, we remain liable to you for the gross negligence or willful default of any agents, service providers or sub-contractors appointed by us under this clause as if we performed the relevant Services ourselves.

  48. We may, at any time, assign or transfer any or all of our rights and obligations to any person without your agreement.

  49. You are not allowed to assign or transfer any of your rights or obligations to any person unless with our prior written agreement.

  50. The Blockchain may experience, inter alia, backlogs, higher than normal transaction fees, changes to the network, failure or a fork in the protocol. we do not own or control the Blockchain and are not responsible for the operation of the Blockchain network and make no guarantees regarding the network’s security, functionality, or availability.

  51. Because netnote is a ERC20 token, it may be compatible with software or other technology provided by third-party. we does not guarantee the security or functionality of any third-party software or technology and is not responsible for any losses of NetNote due to the failure of third-party software or technology.

  52. These Terms and Conditions do not disclose all of the risks associated with using or transacting in netnote or SKR. You acknowledge and agree that you are solely responsible for determining the nature, potential value, suitability, and appropriateness of those risks for you in light of your circumstances and financial resources.

  53. We are not giving, or purporting to give, tax advice, legal advice or other professional advice by allowing you to use the App and the Site . No material on the Site, including FAQs or blogs, shall be considered tax advice, legal advice or investment advice.

  54. You acknowledge and agree that you shall access and/or use the Site, the Noteapp or the Services at your own risk.

  55. You understand and agree that your use of the Services and the Noteapp and any content contained therein is at your sole risk and that the Services and the Noteapp and the content contained therein are provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis.

  56. You are solely responsible for the way you use, store, and back up your information and data relating to your digital assets (SKR, Netnote) in connection with the netnote ecosystem.

  57. You are solely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your Credential, and in general of any means to secure your personal and private access to your accounts using the Noteapp, as well as restrictions on access to your computer and other equipment.

  58. To the extent permitted by applicable law, you agree to be responsible for all activities that have been conducted from your account or with your Credential.

  59. You must take all necessary steps to ensure that your Credential remains confidential and secured.

  60. In the event of any inconsistency between this English version of the Terms and Conditions and any other language translation, the English version shall prevail.

Definitions

"Architect" - entity published on https://netnote.app/institution under the Architect list.

"Blockchain" - Ethereum Network

"Client" - client of Custodian.

"Credential" - Email address, username, ERP, VSP, password.

"Custodian" - entity published on https://netnote.app/institution under the Custodian list.

"ERP" - Encrypted Restore Phrase.

"Issuer" - entity published on https://netnote.app/institution under the Issuer list.

"Mobile Devices" - any devices operating with Android or IOS operating system.

"Noteapp"- web-based and mobile applications provided by Netnote Classic Inc.

"Notetizen" - person that has successfully activated the Notevault.

"Institution" - Custodian, Issuer and Architect published on https://netnote.app/institution.

"Services" - the functions/features available on the Noteapp.

"Site" - website with the address of https://netnote.app or https://www.netnote.app .

"VSP" - Vaultkey Seed Phrase.